What is life but an…

Standard

endless editing job (like right now when I’m doubting whether it is job or work)!

First of all, thanks to Nati who built this all up for me and now is monitoring my first steps in this new world. I’m trying to add titles and tags to everything from now on.

Secondly, thanks to Diego Pazos who has all The Matrix saga lines right and gave me the correct ending of Agent Smith’s speech.

Thirdly, to compensate my foreign language handicaps, I’ll post something in Spanish now and then starting with Nati’s favourite. This, I think, won’t have so many mistakes… but who knows! 

Leave a Reply

