A brand new golden egg has been layed.

Standard

I follow a very interesting blog called “Words Form Windows” which I recommend and Daniel usually posts something coming from another blog which is called Picture & Write and today I decided to write as well.

On the other hand, since yesterday when I went to the video store and listened to an INXS old hit,  I haven’t been able to listen to anything else; so both, music and picture mated and this morning I wrote a very short story while Hutchense & company drilled my ears a thousand times.  I’d like to share it with you.  My command of cyber space is very limited so I hope you’ll be able to reach where I’m intending to send you.  As usual, I favor interactive experiences so I also include a link to the song.

Silent readers! Scroll down till you find my entry and enjoy!

P.S: Does anybody know why my avatar in that blog is that awful nerd face and not my lovely dog? Could you help me changing it? Thanks.

http://wordsformwindows.com/2012/04/03/picture-it-write-6/

http://www.sonicomusica.com/pop/inxs/cancion/elegantly-wasted/

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

