A Woman Who Is Worth Listening to.

Standard

 

I’m  now officially a fan of Alexandra Patsavas’s.

I REALLY, REALLY admire this woman’s taste. She’s a genie!! I didn’t know she was also music supervisor for series such as The OC because without watching it, I liked its soundtrack a lot! One of my wildest dreams is that one day, one of my writings will be made into a movie and she’s going to put music to it.

Sorry if I didn’t get the grammar of the title correctly, but that “worth” I’ve never been able to understand it… after 30 years. Corrections are very welcomed.

Leave a Reply

