IT STILL PAYS OFF.

Standard

 

There are some things noone can’t deny. You might have the most condemning opinion of the Twilight Saga, but there’s one thing you cannot argue: the soundtrack is amazing!

Yesterday I was zapping and I reached a channel where there were film credits rolling. I stopped to check what movie came next and then I noticed this song. I fell in love with it immediately! As a language fan, I’m  specially moved by these lines:

“I was a heavy heart to carry”…

 “Whispering like it’s a secret
Only to condemn the one who hears it
With a heavy heart”

As an innate singer, the vocals are striking. As a music lover, the music is awesome!

Leave a Reply

