Keeping Up with Updating.

Standard

I’m always amazed when I realized how events in life intertwine. Some days ago I had a chat with some students where I told them about my entrance exam to the Teaching Institute –an event I hadn’t thought of in six or seven years. It was a strenuous experience and the last part of it was writing an essay after reading the first page of ‘The Great Gatsby’.

Today I’m just curious about what’s been on in the world while I was absent and found this.

I’ll read this book because I’m definitely watching this movie when it’s released in this lost corner of the world.

Let me just add that The Roaring Twenties are my favourite period in time. I adore its aesthetics, but above all I always feel happy when I think of them.

GOD!! I must finish my piece of writing! Then you’ll understand better.

Leave a Reply

