Great! But not great enough.

Standard

Monsters-University-Teaser-Poster-2

It was  SOOO  moving to meet those loving characters again I can’t say I didn’t enjoy visiting the monsters’ universe again, but as a movie, it isn’t a contestant to Despicable Me 2. 

 

Talking about movies, I couldn’t watch After Earth (that will have to wait for theDVD), but I did see Now You See Me and I liked it. Good entertaining and EXCELLENT music.

Of course, for a viewer like me, who is so easy to confuse when the plot goes fast and there’s too much information to process it might have appeared much more brilliant than it would have been for a person with  higher reasoning skills; but all in all, I had a great time at the cinema and that’s why you pay a ticket for, right?

Leave a Reply

